Narangba (brisbane North), Queensland

Similar House Sitting positions
This ad is either not activated or has expired, but we have a few similar House Sitting positions.
House Sitting job in Yeppoon, Queensland

Yeppoon, Queensland

2014-04-24 - 365 days

Beachside property in Central Queensland ideal for relaxation and great beach walks. We...

House Sitting job in Tin Can Bay, Queensland

Tin Can Bay, Queensland

2014-10-13 - 285 days

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, brick home with screen outside area. room for a caravan and garage...

House Sitting job in Southport, Queensland

Southport, Queensland

2015-03-13 - 189 days

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST. This is an unusual situation which we have not finalized at this...

House Sitting job in Armstrong Creek, Queensland

Armstrong Creek, Queensland

2014-08-01 - 122 days

Large QUIET renovated home on HILLY 5hA with AWESOME views. LARGE outdoor living area;...

House Sitting job in Mitchelton, Queensland

Mitchelton, Queensland

2014-09-10 - 122 days

Kipper is a 15mth old short haired, border collie x staffy with a loving nature to all...

House Sitting job in Coral Cove, Queensland

Coral Cove, Queensland

2014-05-04 - 117 days

Lowset brick home,4 bedrooms,media room,ensuite,outdoor patio and more. There are gardens...

House Sitting job in Algester, Queensland

Algester, Queensland

2014-04-30 - 115 days

four bedroom house very little no lawn garden two cats and a English staffie their is a...

House Sitting job in Redcliffe, Queensland

Redcliffe, Queensland

2014-05-18 - 105 days

Two bedroom, low set house.Close to all pets

House Sitting job in Torquay, Queensland

Torquay, Queensland

2014-06-18 - 99 days

We are after some one to look after our house and 12 year cat for 13 weeks, we have a very...

House Sitting job in Gympie, Queensland

Gympie, Queensland

2014-06-01 - 91 days

Hi there, we go away once or twice a year and are looking for someone who will stay here...

Home details ID: 3091
Narangba (brisbane North), Queensland
Nearest major city:
We are in need of a reliable house sitting service while we are away in Scotland seeing my husbands family.
Must be animal lovers as we have 2 dogs, 1 cat and 14 guinea pigs NON breeding and housed in pairs.
Our home is fairly large and has a low mainentance pool. We live in a wonderful neighbourhood which is great for relaxing walks.
House Sitter preferences:
Experience preferred, References & police clearance required, Non Smokers only
Start date:
20 August 2012
End date:
21 September 2012
32 days
Google map: