Rochedale, Queensland

Similar House Sitting positions
This ad has been disabled by the owner, but we have a few similar available House Sitting positions.
House Sitting job in Tin Can Bay, Queensland

Tin Can Bay, Queensland

2014-10-13 - 285 days

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, brick home with screen outside area. room for a caravan and garage...

House Sitting job in Southport, Queensland

Southport, Queensland

2015-03-13 - 189 days

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST. This is an unusual situation which we have not finalized at this...

House Sitting job in Poona, Queensland

Poona, Queensland

2014-11-01 - 151 days

1 acre property. 5 mins walk from beach. House with shed and attached sleep out. Pool in...

House Sitting job in Armstrong Creek, Queensland

Armstrong Creek, Queensland

2014-08-01 - 122 days

Large QUIET renovated home on HILLY 5hA with AWESOME views. LARGE outdoor living area;...

House Sitting job in Mitchelton, Queensland

Mitchelton, Queensland

2014-09-10 - 122 days

Kipper is a 15mth old short haired, border collie x staffy with a loving nature to all...

House Sitting job in Coral Cove, Queensland

Coral Cove, Queensland

2014-05-04 - 117 days

Lowset brick home,4 bedrooms,media room,ensuite,outdoor patio and more. There are gardens...

House Sitting job in Algester, Queensland

Algester, Queensland

2014-04-30 - 115 days

four bedroom house very little no lawn garden two cats and a English staffie their is a...

House Sitting job in Redcliffe, Queensland

Redcliffe, Queensland

2014-05-18 - 105 days

Two bedroom, low set house.Close to all amenities.no pets

House Sitting job in Torquay, Queensland

Torquay, Queensland

2014-06-18 - 99 days

We are after some one to look after our house and 12 year cat for 13 weeks, we have a very...

House Sitting job in Kabra 4702, Queensland

Kabra 4702, Queensland

2014-05-31 - 92 days

high set house in semi rural area. only 5 mins to large town and 15 mins to Rockhampton....

Home details ID: 4751
Location:
Rochedale, Queensland
Nearest major city:
brisbane
Description:
lowset brick home 3 bedrooms close to Garden City
and the M1 and Gateway to North Coast. We have 2 cats and 2 small dogs. 1 cat and 1dog need medication. Able to mow lawn and water garden.
House Sitter preferences:
Experience preferred, References & police clearance required, Couple preferred, Seniors preferred, Single female preferred, Single male preferred, Car required
Start date:
16 April 2013
End date:
20 May 2013
Duration:
34 days
Google map:
Other house sitting positions nearby: