Login

Forgot password
Cancel

-

ID: sza

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Medical Receptionist

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: My time to help others..

My time to help others..

Hi, I have been self employed most of my life and now free enough to travel and meet...

House Sitter: Active, mature lady, non smoker

Active, mature lady, non smoker

Hi, I’m Karen. I'm a mature female, active, healthy, happy, positive, professional...

House Sitter: Caring Cat Cuddlers!

Caring Cat Cuddlers!

We are an extremely reliable, flexible and cheerful couple with lots of house and cat...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! 😀 We reside...

House Sitter: A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

We are Corrie and Martin Slobbe.An energetic dutch couple of 67 and 69 years old.We are...

House Sitter: Emma

Emma

Hello :-) I am a single 42 year old, employed Naturopath (working 5 days per week). I...

House Sitter: Bec & Gary- Experienced & reliable

Bec & Gary- Experienced & reliable

Hi there! We’re Bec and Gary, an Australian couple in our 30s currently travelling...

House Sitter: Christal and Mark.

Christal and Mark.

Well respected and trustworthy couple,very clean&tidy,social, love animals,love...

House Sitter: The Kemptons

The Kemptons

Hi We are a travelling family from Queensland with 3 boys (7,4 and 7 months) and 1 fur...


More Information

Hi I am Kiara and I am looking to house sit while I am saving to buy a house, I love animals and would take care of your pets as if they were my own.
I work part time as a Medical Receptionist in Morley, more than happy to house sit anywhere within one hour drive from Morley. I have my own car.
I have been house sitting on and off for the past 7 years and have references available on request.
I am currently booked to housesit

19th April - 27th April
9th - 14th May
10th June - 18th June
Top