Login

Forgot password
Cancel

#1 for all your house sitting needs

ID: 11gx

Name:

Pettiya

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Plumber & Flight Attendant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello to all you pet/home owners out there!

Thanks for checking out our profile, heres a little background information on the WHY we do this:

We have been a couple for 4 years and for majority of the time have lived in our own apartment in Maroubra near the beach. We loved our place, it had a beautiful ocean view and was so close to some stunning costal walks and parks. We have just recently made the decision to leave our cozy little home and moved into our friends spare bedroom in Clovelly to try and cut down on rent and maximise our savings. Like most people our age, we are trying to save up to buy our dream home. Whilst our new living arrangement is great for our home-saving goals, it doesn't give us as much privacy as we would like, and in a nut shell thats what inspired us to become house sitters (Along with being huge animal lovers!)

All you need to know about WHO we are:

Rikki (30) and I (29) love to be outside in nature and we spend most of our weekends camping and exploring whenever we can. Rikki being a plumber works Monday-Friday usually 6am till early afternoon. I am a flight attendant for Qantas and I'm usually gone 3 days a week. On my days off I am a homebody, I enjoy cooking, reading and relaxing. We both share an interest in fitness and love to go for runs outside or workout together at the gym. If you have a furry friend you an rest easy knowing they are in a safe and loving environment as we are both BIG animal lovers with a hope to have a little sidekick of our own in the future! We both had dogs growing up and understand the level of commitment it takes as an owner.

Having a house and pet one day is our number one goal for the future, but for now maybe we can just look after yours?!

Looking forward to meeting you,
Rikki & Pettiya

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top