Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

10 reasons why I'm your next housesitter

ID: q10

Name:

Martina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a mature, caring, responsible, non-smoker, clean and tidy Registered Nurse.I work three days a week 8-4 as a Community Health Nurse.I am home most evenings during the week,

I have been housesitting since 2018 in Melbourne.The Alaskan Malamute in my profile picture was a house pet and he needed runs/jogs daily.

I like spending time with animals and will give lots of attention to your pets.I have looked after most breeds of dogs from an Alaskan Malamute to a Pomeranian.I am comfortable walking all breeds and walk daily as well as jog for bigger dogs. I have looked after sick animals requiring regular medications and routine checks.I will allow your pets on my lap and they are most welcome to sleep on the bed if that is their routine.

I have looked after houses with gardens that needed different watering schedules for different plants and was successful in keeping the garden as the owners left it.

I am house sitting to save money for travel and house deposit.
Police check,first aid certificate and reference mobile numbers available.

Please note: More reviews on Aussie Housesitters website as I use that community more than this site.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top