Login

Forgot password
Cancel

10 REASONS YOU WANT ME AS YOUR SITTER

ID: w40

Name:

Naomi K

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

31yr old currently between jobs in USA

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House proud animal lovers

House proud animal lovers

Australian born, married to a Brit, we are both dual citizens and split our time between...

House Sitter: Homebody

Homebody

I am a very active mature widow, I have worked hard, raised my children and now seeking to...

House Sitter: Active retirees

Active retirees

We are a retired couple in our early 60s. We live in Toowoomba with our dog and cat but...

House Sitter: Margaret & Kane Hooper

Margaret & Kane Hooper

We are a family of five. Our three daughters (aged 6, 8 & 11) are all at school now. They...

House Sitter: Caring, Honest mature single for pet & h

Caring, Honest mature single for pet & h

I am a mature , capable person who enjoys taking care of pets, & garden. I am a homebody,...

House Sitter: Rustynickers Housesitters

Rustynickers Housesitters

We are an experienced housesitting couple, now up to 60 housesits. Non- smokers, active and...

House Sitter: and Craig - honest, responsible

and Craig - honest, responsible

We are home owners on the the beautiful NSW north coast. We do enjoy visiting family still...

House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Anne Pacey

Anne Pacey

Hi, I'm Anne in Canberra. I've been house sitting for over 10 years Brisbane, Bargara,...


More Information

*POLICE CHECK CLEARANCE & REFERENCES FROM PREVIOUS SITTING JOBS AVAILABLE*

1) I grew up in an animal loving family with cats, dogs (poodle, schnauzer, pomeranian) turtles, fish and chickens. Naturally, I love your furry family members.

2) I am professional and will treat this experience as a job. I do things with integrity.

3) I am easy-going and flexible.

4) I'm responsible, open and honest.

5) I am enthusiastic and house-proud.

6) I will leave your place just as clean or even better than I've found it.

7) I have never yet met a stranger cat. "What greater gift than the love of a cat?"--Charles Dickens

8) I've travelled all over the world and have lived in many homes, community house, and airbnb (with flawless reviews!)

9) I love children and have worked with many children around the world via non-profit work. So I can be attentive with animals too.

10) I am cultured and adaptable. I've been in many environments and living situations, and leadership positions.
Top