Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

16+ Experienced, Mature, Work from Home

ID: 17cw

Name:

Richard

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Coach | Writer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Jun 16 Aug 16 Aug 1 Sep 1 Oct 1 Jan '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am a 16+ experienced house sitter with great reviews and have a huge love for animals, nature and living sustainably. A fit, active, healthy, high energy 63 years of age single Australian male ready to care for your loved ones and look after your house/gardens.

Recently returned from spending 4 years in South Africa where amongst other things I was helping to manage a 13 hectare grazing farm that was off-grid, had chickens, our own food forest and vegetable garden.

I am a clean, tidy, trustworthy Virgo who doesn't smoke and have many years experience caring for pets (dogs, cats, chooks, horses, fish, birds ...) and would love the opportunity to look after your precious ones. I work from home so able to pay extra attention to your loved ones. I am originally a Melbournian and it will be my pleasure to take great care of your pets and your house.

I am without a car at present so being close to shops and/or public transport is preferable. Check out my many great 5 star references attached and below. Happy to meet or connect via Whatsapp or Telegram and discuss any potential opportunities. Much gratitude. Richard.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top