Login

Forgot password
Cancel

2 petlovers from Belgium!

ID: tew

Name:

Yorg

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Journalist and Doctor

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My partner, a 27 year old doctor and I, a 24 year old journalist, live in a beautiful townhouse in Antwerp, Belgium with our cat George. We're both animal lovers and both always had pets. Dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, you name it, we probably had it at some point. For now it's just one cat though!
We decided to persue our dream and go discover the world for an extended period ('till the end of the year) , but sometimes miss having a home and especially pets! We will be travelling for and extended period. We could find a truthful person who is going to take care of our cat during our travel. We realize how important it is to know that your pet is in good hands and we would love to provide that feeling to others. As we both had several animals in the past we truly have experience taking care of them. We are also very clean and tidy people who don't like a messy house.
We're used to taking care of both our own pets and those of friends and family while they were on vacation. Also have experience taking care of our parents' houses. We're also a big fan of plants which might come in handy as well! This is our first time using this website, but we stay in Airbnbs quite often and could show those reviews/recommendations upon request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top