Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

2 retired,dog loving besties in our 60s

ID: 126h

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Christine and my best friend of 40+ years is called Maggie. We are from Manchester, England and we love to travel around the world together. My son and daughter in law are living in Melbourne and we have been across a number of times to visit. We are planning to come and visit again sometime between April and June 2020 for approximately 5 weeks. We are both proud owners of beautiful dogs, mine is a terrier called Fred and Maggies has two little Jack Russels called Jack and Bella.
We are very clean, tidy and respectful people who will look after your home as though it is our own. We can happily care for cats and dogs big or small. As we have visited Melbourne a few times before we will be coming to simply relax and enjoy walks along the beach with my son and his wife, therefore we will be able to provide your pet with the care, company and attention that they deserve. I will be contactable 24/7 and I love to forward regular photos/videos for your peace of mind.
When we visited Melbourne in 2019 we dog sat for a lovely Boarder Terrier called Mario. We cared for Mario in his home in Bentleigh for 2 months. This was arranged by my daughter in law thorough a different site, I can provide a reference from Mario's owners if required.
My son Matthew and his Wife Eimear are available to meet on our behalf and we are of course available through video call until we arrive in Australia and then we can meet in person.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.
Christine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top