Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

2 Wanderers

ID: wpp

Name:

Julene

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Hospitality, Ex Police Detective(27 years)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: MS

MS

I am retired and like to travel. Love all animals and have experience with all small...

House Sitter:  In Safe Hands

In Safe Hands

Hello, We love spending time with animals and are experienced carers. Our references make...

House Sitter: Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

We are a reliable respectable and animal loving couple we are from the old school that...

House Sitter: Maureen Winters

Maureen Winters

Hi , I am 57, Scottish but live in London and run my own small shop selling gifts , upcycle...

House Sitter: Kathleen Chaternuch

Kathleen Chaternuch

Hi, I am a solo retired lady, hoping to begin my next adventure in life by travelling...

House Sitter: Maree

Maree

I am just back from living overseas and need somewhere to live while I write my book. I am...

House Sitter: Darryl and Josie Hill

Darryl and Josie Hill

We are both retired non smoking couple. We have done the grey nomad journey in our caravan...

House Sitter: Georgie Brooks

Georgie Brooks

Hi, I am Georgie. I'll sit your house, take care of your animals, and keep your home...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We will bring our high standard of service as an experienced live in couple, with our...

House Sitter: Marg & Greg

Marg & Greg

We are a young-at-heart retired married couple, energetic, fit, both non-smokers. We love...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple touring Australia. Julene have been in the hospitality industry for 25 years (Australia) and Hein an ex South African Police detective. We have recently sold our cafe in Wallabi Point NSW, and decided to see and explore our beautiful country , as we love travelling and pet and house sit on the way, to give us a breather from our campervan lifestyle. We have a campervan (not a caravan) and would have to be parked at your dwelling, street parking is also fine with us.
We love the outdoors with hiking, walking, surfing and fishing, so walking and entertaining your animals would be no problem to us.
We owned numerous dogs and cats in our marriages and love animals also being raised in our birth country South Africa, with different animal experiences there.
We are happy to provide references and phone numbers of the owners of our recent house sits. We will send you regular updates on your pet(s) and your home so you can be rest assured that everything is being well looked after. You can relax whilst away and we would totally respect and keep your house safe and clean.
Thank you for considering us.
Hein and Julene
Top