Login

Forgot password
Cancel

26 yo tidy female animal lover

ID: via

Name:

Stephanie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Youth Worker

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a 26 year old animal lover, youth worker and a boomerang child. I’ve gotten used to living alone after 5 years and since moving home I find myself needing some down time. I’m hoping house sitting will give me an opportunity to spend some time alone until I find a more permanent address.

I work varying hours and no two days are the same but I am always home for dinner after work. I am neat and tidy and have grown up with cats, dogs, birds and reptiles as pets so I am familiar with caring for most animals.

I have a long term boyfriend who I see about 3-4 times a week, he’s also very clean and a bigger animal lover than me (if that’s possible). I don’t stay at his apartment so I would be at your place at night.

In the winter I play rugby league so I train twice a week. In summer I enjoy beach walks and swimming as much as possible. I am quite an independent person and while extroverted, I prefer my own company and the company of animals.

I only recently moved back to Sydney from the Central West so I am hoping to housesit in a few different areas so I can decide where I would like to base myself.

Happy to water plants, clean up and take care of all kind of animals. I have previous live in nanny, house keeping and house sitting experience.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top