Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

27 Year old, Female, Uni Student

ID: yui

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Primary School Teacher - Student

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi my name is Anna, I am respectful, well mannered, reliable, trust worthy, clean,...

House Sitter: Easy going, pet loving,  garden grooming

Easy going, pet loving, garden grooming

I'm a FIFO worker that is looking to sit for the time I'm not working yet have the ability...

House Sitter: Prefessional

Prefessional

Both retirees in 80's, fit, capable and active. Ex company management, nursing and hospital...

House Sitter: housesitter

housesitter

Hi, I am Rubie Anne and I would be happy to do a housesitting for you. I am very neat and...

House Sitter: Your Pets & Home Are Safe With Us!!

Your Pets & Home Are Safe With Us!!

Hello, we are Cherie & Ian from England. We are a trustworthy, non smoking couple in our...

House Sitter: We keep the nest warm until your return

We keep the nest warm until your return

Hi, I’m Sergio (34) from Spain and my girlfriend Saaya (26) is from Japan. We have been...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Happy Campers

Happy Campers

Happy Retired Caravaners. Active reliable capable non smokers. Country people from small...

House Sitter: Helen and Mark

Helen and Mark

We are a retired couple in our early 60's , we have three adult children and eight...

House Sitter: Super extra  caring Grey Nomads

Super extra caring Grey Nomads

Hello, Denis and I are honest, reliable, trustworthy Australians who have sold our house...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,

I’m 27, female and currently studying my Bachelor of Education degree at University (Primary School Teaching). I work part-time in Cottesloe and absolutely love animals. I’ve grown up in Perth and stay at my mums in between house sitting.

I’m extremely clean, respectful, mature and do not smoke. I live an active lifestyle and don’t drink a lot - just the occasional glass of red.

I have grown up with cats and dogs all sizes and absolutely adore them.

I can provide personal references upon request.
Including other people’s homes I’ve house sat, the directors at my work and family friends. I also have a police clearance last updated June 2019.

I look forward in hearing from you.

Bec
Top