Login

Forgot password
Cancel

2HappyHusbands.

ID: 10xk

Name:

Neil & Geoff

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Dec 30 Dec 15 Jan '20 17 Feb '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are 2 very happily married men who retired from the workforce 4 and 3 years ago.
Geoff is a retired school bus driver and Neil is a retired coal train driver.
Neil is 66 years old and Geoffrey is 70 years old.

We enjoy travelling the countryside with our car and caravan., and love property sitting along the way.

We are very quiet, no nonsense clean living sort of blokes.
We do not do drugs or smoke, [hate it] or drink and gamble.
Honesty is the best policy with respect.
Ask any questions and you will be given honest answers.
There is no room in this world to tell B/S stories, it gets you nowhere.

Our aim is to enjoy caring for our clients property and animals as best as we can, giving love and kindness to your family pets and farm animals.
We have a lovely home of our own and are very fussy with it regarding cleanliness, and the same would apply to your home.
A clean home is a happy home.

Our journey house sitting has just started this year [2019] and we very keen to continue as we travel.
Our preference for property sits are acreage properties.
Depending on locations, this may not be the case, considerations would be given for other properties.

Being in the wonderful open spaces the Land has to offer really appeals to us.
One of our big successful challenges on a property sit was caring for a small commercial plant nursery.

Our semi off road caravan is very comfortable and we can be flexible of living in our caravan or live in your home, what ever is suitable for you.
We do not have any pets travelling with us.

Cheers,
Neil & Geoffrey
2Happy Husbands.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top