Login

Forgot password
Cancel

3 Gems

ID: g6u

Name:

Marianne

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self employed

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers, South East NSW
QLD Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple and a single lady traveling together around Australia. Our itinerary is flexible.
Non Smokers

We have great experience both living on and care-taking acreage and suburban properties including managing domestic pets, chickens, horses etc

Having lived on acreage we are familiar with the general maintenance, ride-on lawnmower, pool maintenance, pumps, rainwater tanks etc and can provide references.
We require a property with sufficient space as we are traveling with two caravans. However if necessary, we are able to arrange for our vans to be stored. In addition we have a small, well behaved dog Molly a Maltese cross who has grown up living on acreage properties with large dogs, horses, chickens etc .

Where homes are smaller we are happy and able to live within our own caravans.

We take great pride in what we do, and will look after your pets and home as if they were our own. We can provide references
Over the last 2 years we have sat three properties all differing in sizes and care duties and we have been caretakers and managers in an Eco retreat.

We would be only too happy to discuss care-taking your property and look forward to hearing from you.

To watch the youtube video on once you get to the site on the left side under subscriptions click on David Shirley

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top