Login

Forgot password
Cancel

32yo female Nurse

ID: e82

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

More Information

Hello,
We are experienced house sitters with references.

We are an energetic couple happy to help maintain your property, keep your home and pets safe and take care of any duties you may have while you're away.
My partner Leigh & I sold our home on the coast in Victoria & set off to do a lap around Australia. We are very house proud & will take good care in cleaning & maintaining your home.
Being investment property & dog owners ourselves, we know how important it is to take care of your home and pets.

I am a nurse & am working casually as we travel. My partner Leigh is a roof plumber.

Our dog is also accompanying us. He is 11 years old, very friendly with other dogs, clean, he is a very quiet & placid dog.

We house sat in Perth from April until August and have very happy house owners who've provided references. We recently rented in Brisbane from late November 2017 to mid July 2018 and are happy to provide a reference from here also.

We are currently traveling Queensland before coming back to Brisbane to work for a few months around Christmas time.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you think we may be suitable. We are happy to make an arrangement to meet with you and your pets before making any further arrangements.

Kind Regards,
Sarah & Leigh

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top