Login

Forgot password
Cancel

35yr old single female

ID: 3hr

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Kathmandu

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

10 Nov 1 Dec 2 Dec 16 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jeff & Kerrie

Jeff & Kerrie

Jeff is a recently retired maintenance technician & I am a health practitioner on long...

House Sitter: Shona cox

Shona cox

Im active, single 58 yrs of age.living a nomad life in a 24ft avan motor home, loving...

House Sitter: David & Wendy

David & Wendy

Mature married couple (non smokers/drinkers), with experience from weekends to 7 month...

House Sitter: Aussie students travelling Australia!

Aussie students travelling Australia!

Hi there! We are Dayna and Alex, university students hailing from Albany Western...

House Sitter: Dog lover wanting to house sit your home

Dog lover wanting to house sit your home

Hey! I am 31 and my partner Jake is 33. We are moving to the Gold Coast with our little...

House Sitter: Beagles

Beagles

I work full-time as a health professional and I am studying at the University of...

House Sitter: Give our boy pet time!

Give our boy pet time!

We are a family of three that have been travelling Australia, in a caravan, since September...

House Sitter: Hank and Cherie Arts

Hank and Cherie Arts

Hi, We are approaching retirement, scary! Wondering what will we do after both having had...

House Sitter: Judith

Judith

Enjoy travelling and meeting new people (and their pets.!) Love both dogs and...

House Sitter: Marie Davis

Marie Davis

Have done house sitting in country NSW and on the Gold Coast I am honest and reliable and...


More information about this house sitter

I am a single female, dont smoke and only socially drink. I am currently setting up a health & life coaching business while working 30 hours a week at Kathmandu.

I use to do live-in care work for the elderly in the UK so I am really clean, honest and respectful of peoples spaces.

I love animals, I've had cats my whole life (including 5 cats at the same time) and have always been around dogs. I was employed in the UK to look after 3 dogs and have been house sitting on the Sunshine Coast for the past year.

My 3 most recent house sits:
3 weeks for Staffy in Caloundra West
4.5 weeks in Landsborough looking after a cat
Labrador for 4 weeks in Caloundra West
Kelpie for 4 weeks in Landsborough on 22 acres
2 Labradoodles & 2 cats for 5 weeks in Meridian Plains
1 Cocker Spaniel, 2 cats, fish, birds & chickens
Top