Login

Forgot password
Cancel

37 yo female for house minding

ID: tj7

Name:

Lee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Auditor

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

15 Dec 7 Jan'19 7 Mar'19 17 Mar'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,
My name is Lee. I work in the Banking and Finance industry Monday to Friday and love getting out and about on the weekends, whether that is at the gym, bush walking, coastal walks or catching up with friends for a meal. I can also be guilty of a Netflix binge not to mention a chocolate binge. Life is pretty low-key these days.
I recently purchased a home in Northern NSW, however, I have decided to stay in Sydney for a few more years while my partner tries to build his business up there...hence the house-sitting venture.
I absolutely love animals, especially dogs and always gravitate to them for a sneaky pat. I was sent a meme the other day with an image of a hand putting a dollar in a jar, with the caption "for every time you pat someone else's dog". GUILTY! But, any pet is good in my eyes. I grew up with cats, birds and fish so have plenty of experience there.
I have experience minding pets (cats, dogs, fish, rabbits) for friends and family and short 2-4 day stints through a site called "Mad Paws". I had positive reviews through Mad Paws, particularly regarding the cleanliness of the house when they returned - I worked as a professional cleaner many moons ago...
I am in the process of obtaining further references and will update my profile shortly.
Police check is attached.
Should a house minding opportunity arise and you think I would be a good fit, please get in touch. I would love to meet you.
Lee

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top