Login

Forgot password
Cancel

40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

ID: wrj

Name:

LInda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Freelance Marketing Communications Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello Home Owners!

I had my first house-sitting gig when I was 16, so you could say that I've had over 40 years of experience. I respect that our homes and our pets are some of the most important parts of our lives, so trust that I will care for yours.

About me - I'm a transplanted Canadian who is now an Aussie citizen who has lived in Sydney for 11 years.

I've owned homes in both countries, had my share of loving pets - mainly golden retrievers. I'm now at a stage where I want to see more of this fabulous country and thought this would be a great way to do it.

With the flexibility of being a full-time freelance consultant that works remotely, I can work from wherever there's a reliable internet connection.

I'm a non-smoker, with a recent police check (required for citizenship) very clean, organised, mature, responsible and love taking care of animals (more experienced with dogs), plants & gardens and pools - but please, no kids! LOL.

I love to explore different neighbourhoods and thought this would be a great option for creating a win-win situation for both of us. Plus, I lost my beloved golden retriever to Rainbow Bridge about a year ago and I'm in serious need of some pet cuddles.

So, if you're looking for a responsible sitter who really cares, pick me!

Thanks for reading!
LInda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top