Cannot login?


ID: too



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Registered Nurse and Special Education Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD SA WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Kia Ora/G day,
We are a recently retired professional couple from New Zealand and America traveling around Australia and New Zealand. We have been mindful house sitters in the past and would take great care of your home. We love animals as we had a farm in New Zealand. We miss having pets and enjoy walks in the park or on the beach. We have lots of experience caring for puppies, kittens, fish, lizards, parrots, chooks and elderly dogs and cats.

Lisa was a wildlife centre volunteer, archeology recorder, and whale rescue volunteer. Lisa was also a conservation volunteer this past summer in the Abel Tasman National Park in New Zealand. We are non-smokers, don't have children or pets. We enjoy traveling and meeting people. We are both fit, healthy and capable. Our hobbies include gardening, hiking, tennis, and geology.

As professionals (teacher and nurse administrator), we are very reliable and would care for your home like it was our own.

We look forward to meeting you and to care for your home and pets.

Here are some testimonials from our Airbnb stays:

'Lisa and Randall were the perfect guests. They communicated well and left the unit so nice, clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any future hosts.'
Scarborough, Queensland

"Lisa and Randall are always welcome to return. Awesome couple, engaging, enthusiastic and embraced all that Hervey Bay has to offer. Communication was a breeze, everything left clean and tidy. Would certainly recommend Lisa and Randall to other Hosts. Its been an absolute pleasure."

"Lisa and her family were lovely guests. It was very easy to communicate with Lisa. Highly recommended."

It was a pleasure to host Randall and his family. They were easy to deal with, friendly and they left the house in great order, thank you.
Maree, Townsville City, Australia
Joined in 2014 · Report

Randall and his family were fantastic. The unit was left in an immaculate condition
Julie, Cairns City, Australia
Joined in 2016 · Report

Very happy to have these guests stay at my unit. Left everything neat and tidy.
Ann, Ingham, Australia
Joined in 2016 · Report

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners