Login

Forgot password
Cancel

5 Full-time years house sitting

ID: jsb

Name:

Colomba & Troy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owners & teacher

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Ipswich and west Moreton, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Over 4 years of full-time house and pet sitting experience, there's likely nothing you could throw at us that we haven't experienced. :-)

We are a business couple and dedicate our lives to moving around Australia working remotely! When we're not house sitting, we live off Airbnb globally and are dedicating one last year to house sitting.

We're in our mid 30's.
Colomba (means dove in French/ Italian) - former primary & secondary school teacher, now runs a successful online business.

Troy - finished school with a medical degree and previously a marketer for Citibank. Now runs a successful online business.

We are very skilled with almost any type of animal, super clean, professional and responsible.

Non-smokers.
Non-party goers.
However we do like a cheeky wine on the weekends!

A police check is not a problem as I hold a current Victorian and NSW teaching registration.

Happy to look after any type of pets! And we mean... any! :)

Heavy experience in house sitting and Airbnb so a plethora of references are absolutely no problem. :-)

Look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top