Cannot login?

5-star rated housesitter

ID: edj


Johanna (Jo)

Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT SA VIC WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Jul 7 Jul 9 Sep 2 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm a senior mining engineer in the minerals sector currently looking to relocate for work. I have been in my industry for 30 years & lived most of my career in outback/remote areas of WA & SA. I’ve spent the last 4 years in Victoria trying out a tree change. I am a 52yo divorced mother of a 16yo teen girl who lives with her father in Adelaide. I am very passionate about my industry, really good coffee, hiking, farmers markets, upcycling/recycling, being active, my thermomix (which travels with me), animals care and rugby union. I may have my daughter (in SA school holidays or long weekends) with me but I will inform you if that occurs.

I started housesitting while on leave in Adelaide at Xmas 2018. It’s been a start of a wonderful journey from SA to ACT to VIC. Most of my repeat clients are on Trustedhousesitters and I have a 5-star rating with fabulous reviews.
I have to date looked after multiple dogs, Multiply cats, chooks, rabbits, pond fish and parrots. Some requiring special diets or medications. I am very caring Of your animals, very well prepared, a clean and conscientious housesitter and will leave you a meal or cake for your return. Looking forward to meeting you and your fur, feather or fin family.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners