Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

59 years young Mature professional

ID: 6im

Name:

Jill Maree

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Security Officer

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Mature House Sitter

Mature House Sitter

Hi Guys, I’m a 38year old professional female. I work as a Dental Assistant for the...

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Kevin  home and pet minder

Kevin home and pet minder

I'm good with dogs , cats and chooks and lm house proud and like to keep it tidy. I am...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Willing and Able

Willing and Able

Both have our pilots licence my husband Aircraft engineer still licences we have our own...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Mindahome

Mr & Mrs Mindahome

Good health and wellbeing are important to us so we strive to live a balanced lifestyle. ...

House Sitter: Friendly Pet Loving House Sitter

Friendly Pet Loving House Sitter

Hello:) My name is Lucy and share my life with my Belgian Shepherd Sonny. I am currently...

House Sitter: Pearlygirl

Pearlygirl

We are a quiet relaxed but energetic couple who enjoy travelling and admiring life around...

House Sitter: Doing Oz

Doing Oz

We are in our 60’s and very active. Steve is a surfer and I (Sue) try to occasionally. We...


More information about this house sitter

Hi Home Owners,

My name is Jill and have only just retired and purchased a small campervan to continue my travels around Australia.

I am extremely house proud, clean, respectful and quiet.
I am available for a few days, weeks or months at short notice as i have no commitments to anyone or anywhere.

As i am travelling at the present moment I can be anywhere in a certain amount of time. Happy to do short or long sits.

I have worked remote locations in Western Australia in the Mining Sector, I am accustomed to the heat & cyclone & fire readiness. Have also house / pet sat in Port Hedland.

I love gardening. Mowing lawns, also have been required to maintain pools. Love the outdoors.

I am a kind, caring, respectful & considerate person who is very independent, appreciate simple things in life.

I am Security Defence & ASIO cleared as i have worked in the Security Industry for the past 14 years.
I am big on home security & maintaining the home in a clean & orderly manner.

Contact me for a chat if you would like me to give your home & animals unlimited love & care.

Police check & references available when contacted.

Thank you for reading my profile

Regards
Jill
Top