Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

7 years house/pet sitting in Sydney!

ID: 8i6

Name:

Gai

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Locals, Experienced House sitters, Semi retired, Work from home.

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

In summary:
Local (Neutral Bay) husband and wife team, house sitting since 2010, police checks, have our own properties, mature age, reliable, lots of references, fit and have comprehensive background in the care of all animals. Own 2 cars and have our own communication
Background:
My name is Gai and my husband is Tony. We're fit, non-smokers, in our late 50’s, semi-retired and work from home with our own online business which I would describe as passive income. We hale from Neutral Bay so are locals and have many character references.
We've been house sitting full time 7 years now as we love the lifestyle and adore our foster pets. House sits have been predominantly on the lower North Shore and Northern Beaches but we have also had house sits in the eastern suburbs. Many are regulars so we have lots of references! We have our own laptops, wireless internet and smart phones so communication is taken care of. Having our own home we are also very house proud and understand the responsibility of respecting your property. Tony is great at making sure everything is secure and the gardens and pool kept immaculate whilst I'm the housework queen. We have many beautiful animals we regularly look after and would love to meet yours :-) Cheers, Gai Hook

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top