Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

A & B Team - Annette & Brendon

ID: xzx

Name:

Annette

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Bookkeeper & Programmer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hubby (Brendon) and I (Annette) are on a mission! We are doing an 'Around Australia' housesitting tour - and although not grey yet, we will be nomads from June 2019 onwards for the next 2-3 years, and practicing minimalism at the same time. We're doing it to see more of beautiful Australia, to save for a house, and to decide where we want to buy.

Can you help us with accommodation while we help you with house and pet sitting? We would prefer engagements of about 3-8 weeks in length.

About us:

I am a bookkeeper who can work from anywhere as long as there's internet, and I like changes and breaks away from the every day life. I also love exploring new areas and would use any excuse (like housesitting) to see new areas, especially walking new areas (DOGS!)

Hubby is a software developer - programmer - and he is more sedentary (CATS!). He is a complete and utter bird lover.

Between Sep 2019 and Mar 2020, Annette's Mum Louise will join us and is a gardener at heart, and a cat lover, but gets on well with small dogs - probably because she's just as tiny as they are :)

Brendon and I both love animals and had pets growing up, but we live in a city unit, so no pets allowed. Believe me that we would care for yours as we would care for our own.

We are easygoing and responsible, and above all, we are flexible. Happy to provide more info if needed. Loads of references on other housesitting sites, just ask and we will provide them.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top