Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

A caring and trustworthy couple

ID: 6sa

Name:

Warwick & Marlene

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

7 years

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Jul 10 Dec 10 Dec 24 Dec 10 Dec 24 Dec 29 Dec 15 Jan '22 17 Jan '22 21 Jan '22 23 Mar '22 10 Apr '22

Reply rating:

3.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,

Thank you for visiting our profile and we have much pleasure in providing our personal background for your perusal and welcome the opportunity to discuss and answer any questions in detail that you may have.

We are a fastidious non smoking couple and have excellent references together with other personal references available. Marlene has a completed Police check (required for her work) and I will apply if required.

We are a semi retired fit and healthy outgoing couple, who enjoy sport and outdoor activities. With a grown up family who all have professional careers, we now look forward to spending some time travelling Australia.

Past employment has included extensive senior executive management of hospitality properties with demonstrable success both in Australia and overseas.

Having been raised in the country and lived on farms we have a sound understanding of caring of animals and the importance of beloved family pets, together with our hospitality experience has provided us with many of the attributes/skills required in caring and maintenance for other people's properties.

Thank you once again for your consideration of our application and we would very much welcome the opportunity of an interview to discuss our credentials in detail.

Excellent personal/working references and Police checks can be made available on request.

Kind regards,
Warwick & Marlene

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top