Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A caring couple

ID: uma

Name:

serena

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Property developer

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Laree

Laree

My partner and I are travelling and are interested in minding homes on our trip around...

House Sitter: Greg & Janet Schier

Greg & Janet Schier

Retired ministers we have been married for 46 years and have 14 grandchildren. We love...

House Sitter: Quiana - reliable, trustworthy sitter

Quiana - reliable, trustworthy sitter

I am a mature 18 y/o looking to explore Perth in my gap year. I want to help you keep your...

House Sitter: Maggie and Peter

Maggie and Peter

We are very happy couple just moving to Australia we LOVE animals we have a little baby...

House Sitter: Topnotchhousesitter

Topnotchhousesitter

Hi, My name is Margarete and I am an experienced house/pet carer. I am a home-owner...

House Sitter: Responsible, Loving Couple for House Sit

Responsible, Loving Couple for House Sit

About Veronica & Cameron I (Veronica) am 26 years old originally from Los Angeles, CA...

House Sitter: Jill of all trades

Jill of all trades

I am a fully qualified electrician although not licensed. I mention this to indicate that...

House Sitter: Capable * Reliable * Personable

Capable * Reliable * Personable

I'm a healthy non smoker and make it a priority to go for a long walk and exercise every...

House Sitter: Jenny

Jenny

I am married with 3 adult sons. I work as a laboratory technician at a catholic secondary...

House Sitter: Not like all the other profiles...

Not like all the other profiles...

Look no further, you've found your sitter! Click on my profile to read and find out...


More Information

We house sit together or separately
We have been travelling for 2 yrs and I serena have been a local by Byron bay for 33 yes
Ren is a local handyman in the area and takes time off to visit and house sit
We are very honest and reliable and will take good care of your pets, house, yard, gardens etc
We are very quiet, rarely drink, don’t smoke or listen to load music.
We are vegetarian but are ok with meat for the animals and will take great care of them and your property.
We have great references you can contact and police reports
Top