Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A caring mature woman

ID: uma

Name:

serena

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Property developer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW
QLD Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Honest, Reliable and Flexible

Honest, Reliable and Flexible

Retired 58yr old female. I returned from four months travelling Europe in October 2017,...

House Sitter: Holmesy

Holmesy

I am a retired, mature 66 year old travelling around Australia by car. I have been...

House Sitter: Protector of your Castle

Protector of your Castle

My name is Neill and i have relocated back to Queensland after 8 years in cosmopolitan...

House Sitter: Clean, Quiet, Relaxed

Clean, Quiet, Relaxed

Hi there! I'm an experienced house sitter who loves sunshine, meditation, being in nature,...

House Sitter: Paul & Lindy Ellis

Paul & Lindy Ellis

We are a very happy retired couple currently living in WA. Married now for 35 years. Paul...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and honest retired couple

Trustworthy and honest retired couple

We are Jayne & Rick and although we have house and pet sat for our family and friends we...

House Sitter: Helpful and Trustworthy

Helpful and Trustworthy

My name is Hanna aged 34, and I am originally from Finland. I am an experienced and...

House Sitter: Donna

Donna

I am always neat & organized. My friends do find I have OCD-tendencies in regards to...

House Sitter: Roy Finnis

Roy Finnis

Very quiet neat and tidy person who likes most animals. Have lived in Tasmania since 1973...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

Recently retired couple, married for 51 years and who pride ourselves on being reliable,...


More information about this house sitter

I have been a local by Byron bay for 32 years.
I am very honest and reliable and will take good care of your pets, house, yard, gardens etc. My preference is for small Dogs, cats, birds, fish, chickens and any farm animals as a grew up on farms most of my life in NZ
I am very quiet, dont drink, don’t smoke or listen to loud music.
I am a vegetarian but are ok with meat for the animals and will take great care of them and your property.
I have great references you can contact and see the police report.
Top