Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A couple of animal lovers

ID: x74

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Government employee/building industry

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi all! We are a couple in our early 30’s who are saving for our own home. We have two wonderful dogs who will be staying with their Aunty and uncle while we do this so we would love to give your animals the love and attention we normally reserve for our own as we will be missing them very much. We are both mature, responsible, organised, non smokers, animal lovers and like to keep our home tidy and clean (I'm convinced I have undiagnosed OCD!).

Our schedule:
Paul works full time Monday to Friday and Karla is a shift worker and home every Thursday and Friday. This means your animals will only be alone Monday to Wednesday while we are both at work.

Our hobbies:
Karla loves to keep fit so there’s no problem if your pooch needs a run and has also done a fair bit of volunteering with farm animals if you happen to have any. Cooking/baking, playing guitar and drinking coffee are also always on the agenda.
Paul is also an avid coffee drinker, likes to spend time with friends and family, play guitar and explore Victoria on day trips. He is also pretty handy around the house if something needs fixing while you're gone.

Experience with animals:
We have experience with cats (including those with special needs), large dogs, elderly animals, farm animals, reptiles and highly active dogs. We are comfortable administering medication as required.

Paul and I will be able to supply our own bedding and towels and if your house is a meat free zone we will happily comply (our own home is usually a meat free zone).

We are happy to discuss any requirements that you have regarding your animals and or your home.
References for past rentals and housesitting can be supplied as well as character references.

We look forward to meeting you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top