Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A friend to all animals

ID: qs4

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

University Administrative Officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Great Southern

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darryl & Julie

Darryl & Julie

Julie and I are hard working fun loving aussies honest and reliable we have designed and...

House Sitter: Alexandra and Sean

Alexandra and Sean

Hi, Myself and my partner Sean live up in the Kimberley’s - Broome Western Australia...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Isaac Lopiyong

Isaac Lopiyong

Me and my partner would like to look after your home. We are well presented and kind...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Richard Gibson

Richard Gibson

Hi I’m Richard. A very young 50 years old! Father of two. Rachel my daughter is 24 and is...

House Sitter: Reliable Cat sitter!

Reliable Cat sitter!

Hi there, My name is Sheena. I am 46 years old. I was born in New Zealand on the South...

House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...


More information about this house sitter

I am an animal lover and have always been surrounded by furry friends. I enjoy gardening, and look forward to taking good care of your fur-children and property while you have a wonderful break.
I also like to maintain a clean, tidy household & outdoor entertaining area. Plants will be watered. Happy to do any other ad hoc jobs at your request.
Top