Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A HOUSE SIT WHILST our home i renovated.

ID: x5a

Name:

LOUISE

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

PROPERTY DEVELOPERS & FINANCE

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Oct 24 Oct 28 Oct 13 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi all,

We work from home running a couple of businesses; a property development company and a licensed lending company.

In our spare time we love to walk our dogs, improve ourselves through further study, plus do research for new business ventures and some human focussed welfare projects we are keen to start in future.

I have a passion for garden design and horticulture, my partner a passion for music.

We are absolute animal lovers (myself; dogs, goats, pigs, alpacas, birds) my partner cats, dogs, horses; partner raised on a farm so is experienced with sheep and horses).

We enjoy wholesome food, farmers markets, country life, art, music and live theatre/concert/ restaurants when in city. Have an interest in world history, culture and religions and learning about this through documentaries and travel.

We like our privacy, but are sociable, though we do not drink, smoke or take drugs.

I am 51 and my partner 38yrs age.

We will care for your home and pets as if they were our own. Happy to cut the lawns, water plants, do mail collection/onward posting, animal care, and clean the home. If livestock doesn't require specialist skills we'll give them a go!

Look forward to hearing from any interested parties.

Prefer longer sits, up to a year, but will consider any offer.

Sits of at least 7 days in Adelaide hills, Barrossa Valley, Adelaide foothills, eastern and southern suburbs and North or central CBD (will consider any other state if it’s a longer sit ie, 21 days or more), up to 1 year.

We don't have a caravan, and will require internet access to run our office work. We have a non-4wd vehicle (will require use of your 4wd if farming/or remote house sit is involved) and prefer to travel with our dogs who are toilet/house trained, who can live indoors or outside but require a secure fenced yard/garden or kennel. Our dogs are sociable, playful and friendly with other dogs, around livestock are also ok, but will need supervision around loose cats and uncaged birds.

Thank you for reading our advert.

We hope we can help you get away for a break.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top