Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

A lifetime loving animals

ID: 13tu

Name:

Judy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

I am (was) a farmer.

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Far West SA All regions except Far North, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, My name is Judy and I have lived all my life in Victoria and NSW. I am a non smoker and I am house proud. I love the outdoors and being in nature. My hobbies are photography, craft and reading. In the past I have held voluntary positions with local community groups and I have loved the opportunity to contribute. My children are adults now so I have the ability to travel with no restrictions. I am keen to see more of Australia and I believe that this would be a great way to do so. I have had experience with privately arranged house and pet sitting but now I would like to expand further. As a farmer, breeder and lover of animals I have the knowledge to care for your beautiful pets in a kind, caring and gentle manner. I have the skills to medicate if needed, and I am aware of the signals that alert me if they are feeling down. Over the years I have owned and trained dogs, bred and shown cats, had birds, guinea pigs, rabbits and fish as pets, moving into breeding and showing horses, cattle and goats. Now that I have retired I don't have room for my own pets so I would love to snuggle and care for yours. I look forward to loving and caring for your fur babies, and your home while you have a great time away knowing that everything will be safe and secure.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top