Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A Mature Bondi Couple

ID: 11yy

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

TAFE teacher and Architect

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers, South East NSW

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly couple

Friendly couple

Hi, my partner and I are new to house sitting and very happy to start over this Xmas...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Homely Housesitters

Homely Housesitters

We are a couple that enjoys housesitting and trying out different places and regions to...

House Sitter: Stewart

Stewart

My name is Stewart. I am currently in Port Macqaurie, but looking to explore other places...

House Sitter: Grey Nomads

Grey Nomads

My wife and I are a retired couple (Chef and Administrator) who have spent the past 6 years...

House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...

House Sitter: The McCurdy’s

The McCurdy’s

Friendly easy to get along with, house proud and respectful of other people’s property,...

House Sitter: House sitter looking for adventures

House sitter looking for adventures

Hello!!! We are Catalina and Elias looking for a house/pet sitting!! We are Chilean couple...

House Sitter: The Jones’

The Jones’

We have a rural back ground,.Brad started out as a mechanic, then worked 25 years as Farm/...

House Sitter: Loveourlittlefuryfriends

Loveourlittlefuryfriends

Im a Friendly, professional, animal loving person, clean , tidy, respectful and mindful. I...


More information about this house sitter

We are both a long term Bondi residents (20 years) currently looking for a quiet escape from the buzz of summer here. And we would love the opportunity to look after your home and pets during our Christmas break (from 19/12/2019 to 4/1/2020).
Garry is a TAFE teacher and I (Chinatsu) am an Architect. Our dog Piper is an easy-going 11 year old and she will be travelling with us to stay at your home and will be enjoying her daily walks in your neighbourhood.
We recently had success with a house sitter (Tania) taking care of Piper at our home while we were away and we have decided that it’s our turn to have a go at being happy house sitters.
So, we understand how the house owners would feel exactly, and we will be carefully looking after your home.
We are not a young couple but fit, honest, quiet, non-smoking, tidy and love beaches.
We are confident handling animals, between us we have had have dogs, cats, parrots, chooks, fish, turtles, rabbits horse and gorts.
Please let us know if we sound suitable, we are going to bring our own bedding and everything we need.
Top