Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A natural carer/experienced sitter

ID: zq5

Name:

Shirley-ann

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Resource Coordinator (community health)

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We love helping, we love travel and we love love love all animals! We have plenty of house-sitting experience, mainly longer term sits of 1-3 months. We are always happy to help out whenever we can short or long term

PLEASE CHECK PHOTOS FOR SOME OF OUR REVIEWS


**Our travels are currently on hold for a year or so while saving to buy our own home, so available to help in Perths northern suburbs only at this stage, from Nov 2019
**Prefer within 30mins of Mullaloo (though totally flexible during school holiday dates)
**available for minimum 4 week sit over xmas/new year period

We have looked after most animals, you name it! The more the merrier we say, our favorite sits have been on farms! We naturally become very fond of all animals we take care of, there is no shortage of love, attention and playtime for the animals from the both of us. We still chat alot about all the wonderful personalities we have met and some we are still lucky enough to regularly visit or baby-sit! We have also formed some great connections and still in contact with most house owners today

Comfortable and have previous experience to hand feed farm animals and give daily medication to all animals if required. **I do appreciate being advised of any uncommon/unique behaviour before confirming things.
Happy to mow lawns, take care of gardens, look after the pool etc etc. I will communicate as often as you prefer with regular emails and photos.
When we commit to a house-sit, the animals and home are my priority, overnight stays away are not an option for me. I keep the same routine as the owners. I do realise it can be traumatic for the animals when their owners leave and am sensitive to that, we always aim to give the animals an amazing time while owners are away.

I am a non smoker, live a natural lifestyle, a DIY'r, keep a clean and organized home, I am very house proud !
I work part-time 3-4 days per week.
For more personal info please ask :)


**Happy to contribute towards electricity/water costs for longer term sits
**Have 2019 National Police Check (through AFP)


Thanks for checking out our profile! ;)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top