Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

A new Canberran!

ID: 12vg

Name:

Dana

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public servant

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! I'm an early 30s single public servant transferring to Canberra for work in March 2020 and am interested in discovering Canberra's different suburbs rather than immediately getting a rental near my office, so housesitting is perfect for my 2020 circumstances. As a devoted animal lover and former foster carer, I'd love to help you out when your furry (or feather or scaled) friends need looking after. I have a gorgeous little dog myself but he's living with my mother in Brisbane this year for some stability following my interstate move.

I'm a property owner and landlord and I completely understand how important it is to have a housesitter look after your home as you would your own. I'm a non-smoker and minimal drinker. While I work full time, it's not long hours and there's flexibility to work from home or work flexibly should emergencies arise. I love gardening and can do all yard maintenance, pet care and DIY jobs if or when they arrive. I'm active and am happy to walk your dog as it needs or even take it for a run.

Apart from work, I'm a pretty quiet, clean and tidy person so there's no need to worry about wild parties! I haven't house sat in around a decade, but have recently been an Airbnb superhost and can provide those reviews and other materials at request. Please contact me if you have any questions!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top