Cannot login?

a retired couple

ID: 2ch



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

7 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Dates: March and April 2020

We are Han and Johanna, a pet loving Dutch couple. Age 73, retired since July 2011. Our profession, during many years, was working with disabled people.
This summer we have taken care of a house including a dog, two cats and chickens for the fourth time at the same family. They have asked us already for next year. In december 2012 we were house sitting in Pullenvale Brisbane for 5 weeks. After that we have been there twice more. We took care of the property and two lovely dogs. And in 2014 and 2015 we took care of a property and an adorable cat in The Gap. We were housesitting there again in February 2018. We are looking for several addresses during the period of March and April 2020.
We will look after your house and pets carefully and with much attention.
We want to be near our daughter in Brisbane. She and her australian husband have four children, the youngest one is 7 years old. We love to be near them.
We are experienced house sitters. If you are interested you can send us an email. We also can give you the address of our daughter to get more information.
You can ask references from the people in Pullenvale and the Gap. And we can send you references from the families in The Netherlands.

This time we would love to stay near the children and grandchildren during March and April 2020

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners