Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A Trusted Pet and House Sitter.

ID: btc

Name:

Gwen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

House Sitter.

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

6 Dec 21 Jan'19 29 Jan'19 2 Feb'19 15 Feb'19 13 Mar'19 14 Mar'19 2 Apr'19 8 May'19 11 Jun'19 12 Jun'19 27 Jun'19 9 Jul'19 6 Aug'19 18 Aug'19 23 Sep'19 28 Sep'19 14 Nov'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hullo House owners.
Thank you for reading my profile.
I am a mature aged non smoker, reliable, trustworthy, and animal loving person, and have been in the house sitters network for over 8 years.
I have a Police check.
I enjoy looking after dogs, cats, and chooks. I am unable to walk big dogs.
I do not go out much during the day, I enjoy doing little bits in the garden, and never go out at night, so am home to feed and be company for your pets.
Whilst reading my profile, I hope you find it interesting.
Here's a little bit about myself.
I worked in the NSW TAB Network, for 23 years.
Left Sydney in 2004 and travelled the East Coast and Centre of Australia.. working in and Managing Caravan Parks, a B&B, and also a road house.
I have volunteered with the RSPCA whilst house sitting, helping with "Adopt a pet days".
I have done volunteer work at Tourist Information centres, and a driver for "Meals on Wheels"
Looking after 3 alpaca farms, numerous dogs, cats, & chooks (love talking to chooks!!), has been a great enjoyment.
I have my own reliable car, 4G on my phone and 4G Telstra Wi-Fi,for my laptop, so I am self sufficient.
If you wish to talk to me, I am also on Skype.
I hope I can be of assistance to look after your home and pets,
Gwen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top