Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A writer and pet lover!

ID: uvb

Name:

Pia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self-published writer

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Alexandra

Alexandra

Me and my boyfriend are in Australia for few months. We got our cat left in Poland with our...

House Sitter: Retired Professionals Love Animals

Retired Professionals Love Animals

Hi, Our names are Lynne and George. Friendly, adventurous, widely travelled (to 87...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious and caring mature woman who is flexible at this time of life (having raised four...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: Experienced, caring active retirees

Experienced, caring active retirees

We are an active retired Australian couple, Alan (68) and Charmayne (71) who have decided a...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Michael McDowell

Michael McDowell

We are a family of 7. 5 young kids that are respectful and we homeschool. We are doing...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...


More Information

Hi! I am an older single lady, retired rehabilitation counselor and self-published writer. I am a grandmother of three, have had numerous cats (even dedicated one of my books to one of them), have been a volunteer dog walker and minded two dogs for friends for a fortnight and am looking for a quiet place to work on my next book and get some exercise, walking (with or without a dog, if present), talking to whatever pets there are to mind and giving cuddles, playing with them etc. etc. I could do the writing here, in my home but too many jobs call, as well as my volunteer involvement in the community. Therefore, I get more done to get away from it all, for a short period of time. I am looking at a period from 2-4 weeks maximum, preferably in and around March 2019.
Top