Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

A1 Carers

ID: zvt

Name:

Kathleen and Nick

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Home Maker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! I am a happy wife and mother of three amazing young boys (aged 9, 6 and 4).
I have lived in Darwin since marrying in 2008 and we are owner-occupiers of our home (10 years).
I absolutely love animals.
I grew up in Cairns, have worked in property management, aged care, and as a photographer on a tourist boat that went out to the Great Barrier Reef, so I am responsible and relate to people easily. My mother was a wildlife carer and is a dog sitter, so I have cared for animals all of my life.
In 2019 we adopted a beautiful fox terrier cross puppy from Rehoming NT which turned 1 years old on New Year's Day 2020. My husband and sons love animals, too. We are born again Christians and are non-smokers. Recently from October to November, we house sat both in Cairns and Central Coast NSW where we looked after an active labrador cross kelpie and three cats when my husband took Long Service Leave.

My husband is a teacher so we can house and pet sit around Oz during the NT school holidays. In 2020, we are available from:
Friday 10 April - Sunday 19 April (10 days);
Saturday 27 June - Sunday 19 July (3 weeks);
Saturday 26 September - Sunday 11 October (16 days);
Friday 18 December 2020 - Thursday 28 January 2021 (6 weeks).

We would love to look after your home and pets and see your part of our country.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top