Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Abbey | Trusty House & Pet Sitter! :)

ID: gjh

Name:

Abbey

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Graphic Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! My name is Abbey, I’m 28, a freelance Graphic Designer and I am adventuring through Australia on a Working Holiday Visa for the year. I will be basing myself in Melbourne for the next 4 months. I'm a very reliable, responsible, and cleanly person. I like a tidy home and I especially respect a home that isn't my own. I loooooveeee kitties and doggies and will do everything I can to take care of them. I have two kitties of my own back home, Phil & Walter and I understand how hard it is to leave them and needing the comfort of having a good sitter. I want to make sure that you feel comforted and confident that they are being very well looked after! I will walk them, give them pets and cuddles and play with them all the time as well as feed and clean up after them. I can do any extra cleaning, watering of plants, and yard work that is necessary as well!

I’ve housesitted before with a wonderful cat named Harry in Sydney and I’ve watched two lovely dogs during my program with a host from Workaway. I’m also the first to raise my hand back home to watching over my friends little fluffs!

I work as a freelance designer so I’ll be around the home a lot and otherwise I plan to be taking fitness classes, going to the gym and going on mini longboard rides around town. I don’t smoke, and I have no desire for partying because I appreciate living a healthy lifestyle!

If you have any questions please ask! I’m an open book. Thanks!! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top