Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Able, Keen, Tidy and Responsible Sitter

ID: 6gz

Name:

Pauline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Volunteer Dog Trainer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Looking at the moment for my daughter, son-in-law and their 6 month old baby on the Sunshine Coast Queensland, as I have now sold my home to downsize in an over 50's to give me the opportunity to see more of this beautiful country and not have to worry about leaving my home.
They have been looking after my home and pets for the past 4 years so I could go off and housesit also to help them save for their own home which they are in the process of obtaining the loan now then start to build on their block of land. They are a very responsible couple and would treat your home as their own so I have no problem in recommending them as they have the same values as my own.
I have been house sitting now for over 5 years and loving it with many happy clients and pets along the way.
Single non smoker, extremely clean and tidy person, respectful of the home owners needs and also the pets I look after.
I have moved from 50 acres, with horses, cows, dog and cats, to the suburbs and would like to explore other areas.
I love animals and understand their needs. I am a kind and responsible person and have my police check. I was employed as a Community Support Worker in which some of my duties were managing pets.
I volunteer for Smart Pups, for children with special needs, I train the puppies for 10 to 12 months. I am now taking a break after my 7th puppy, previously I had a Guide Dog puppy.
I bring my sewing machine with me so I can sew while I am away.
This year off again to explore and meet some more people and their pets and to look after their home as if it was mine.
I have travelled down the coast of NSW, Vic and SA. then travelled across the Nullaboor then back again last November when my daughter was 7 months pregnant to be home for the birth. Now loving being a Grandmother.
Thank you in anticipation of you considering me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top