Login

Forgot password
Cancel

About me

ID: zld

Name:

Eileen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Fashion Designer

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Far North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello :)

My name is Eileen, I'm a 30 year old female, Fashion Designer and run my own bespoke fashion label.

I have been housesitting for friends and family over the past year being asked through word of mouth/recommendation and have loved every min of it! I enjoy living in different suburbs, exploring each area and embrace being a local throughout my stay :) The added bonus with each house sit is being able to look after and hang out with the home owners pets!

I adore animals, and have predominately looked after dogs and cats, both young and the older ones requiring daily medication/specific care and have grown up with both a family cat and dog at home.

I work for myself, therefore my work hours/availability can be flexible. I'm clean, reliable, honest and respectable of others property and valuables and am always available/keep in touch with the home owner just to check in or answer any queries for peace of mind.

I treat each house with the respect, love and care as i would my own :) I'm also happy to do a little garden care as well, i'm a plant lady at heart!

I'm a non-smoker, enjoy an occasional wine, love to cook and go out and try new delicious cuisines with friends and family but also enjoy a good night in with a netflix binge!

I also like to keep fit and play social netball, going for walks/hikes, being outdoors and checking out local markets in the area! So if you know any please do let me know :)

I look forward to chatting with you and potentially looking after your furry friends or plants! Also happy to provide references upon request too :)

Cheers,
Eileen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top