Login

Forgot password
Cancel

AcreageMowing PoolCleaning House Sitting

ID: 7j6

Name:

Debra

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Owners

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

More Information

Will care for your home, pets and mow your lawn!
Prefer long term. (3+ months) Have been looking after small acreage/lifestyle block (6000sqm) in Ormeau for the past two years while the owner has been interstate looking after her mother who recently passed and now it's time for us to move on.
Generally one or the other of us tends to be at home during the day while the other is out doing appointments as we are mature aged business consultants who have opted for lifestyle flexibility. We have our own Hi-Speed Mobile Broadband connection (don't need to access your Wi-Fi/Broadband) to connect to our laptops and mobile phones and one of us would be at home during the day most days to keep a watchful eye on your fur children.
We have both owned Dogs, Cats, Fish, Birds and have experience with Chickens.
I hope this excites you enough to call us and make a time to meet so we can check each other out. You get the benefit of a mature and active non-smoking professional couple (2nd time around and starting over) who are responsible people and who have owned properties and have had pets and like their living environment to be clean and well cared for, my husband likes everything in good working order and will happily tend to small handyman type tasks. We are also extremely conscious of the care and security required to look after and tend your home, pets, lawns and your gardens!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top