Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Active, animal-lover, non-smoker

ID: ckq

Name:

Mauzz

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired professional

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

27 Dec 10 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Brisbane has been my hometown for the last 30 years and as my husband currently lives overseas, I spend 50% of my time with him. My parents now care for our Brisbane home when I am away and share it with me when I am in Brisbane. During these times I enjoy a change of scenery and the opportunity to indulge my love of animals by pet sitting while people are away from their homes. I am a keen gardener and have had pets all my life. Sadly the last 5 years have been pet-free since my last little guy passed away. I think about him and miss him every day.

Under my watch, your home will be smoke-free and clean, mail attended, your pets will be treated like family, your garden and pot-plants tended. And any special "lists" followed. Your home will be a haven for your loved ones and me. I have a policy of "no visitors" and I meet up with my family and friends elsewhere.

I have recent references with contact details, license ID and an updated police check which I will share when we start speaking with each other. I look forward to meeting you and your loved companions.

Due to cancellations, I am now available from 26 December until 15 January.

All the best
Mauzz

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top