Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Active, animal-lovers, non-smokers,

ID: ckq

Name:

Mauzz

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired professionals

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced, professional couple.

Experienced, professional couple.

We are a mature, caring, professional couple with extensive experience of looking after...

House Sitter: Responsible House Sitter

Responsible House Sitter

I'm a 59 year old who works in the Community as a Senior Care Worker. The youngest of my...

House Sitter: peace of mind house carers

peace of mind house carers

We are a retired couple of 50 yrs married, homeowners with grown up family we now find...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins Diligent House Sitter

Mary Poppins Diligent House Sitter

Kind/ Caring Energetic/ Fun & loves nature & walks /being near the sea makes me always...

House Sitter: Archie and Cathy

Archie and Cathy

Cathy and I do remote work in Aboriginal communities in NT, QLD, WA. Our home base is in...

House Sitter: Judy

Judy

I'm a Mum with 11 year old twins. We have 2 dogs and a cat so are experienced in caring...

House Sitter: Love helping

Love helping

I have helped friends in the past and thought this would be something I would like to do...

House Sitter: Sheila

Sheila

Hello My name is Deborah & I live in Edithvale with my 2 teenagers. My mum has sold her...

House Sitter: Barbara and Tim North

Barbara and Tim North

We are a couple that loves people, animals, gardening and exploring. We have decided to...

House Sitter: JACQUI

JACQUI

I am on an adventure with my best buddy RINGO STAR. We bought a bus and we are on the...


More information about this house sitter

Our hometown is Brisbanr and we have been living overseas in Vietnam for nearly 8 years. We are moving back mid May 2020 and undecided in which area to live permanently. We love animals and gardens and we will be delighted to care for your home and fur-babes.

We have always visited Australia often and I am in Brisbane now until 10 March.

Sadly the last 8 years have been pet-free because of our living situation but we have cared for many animals on our trips here and we have heaps of emailed reviews and references to show you. .

Under our watch, your home will be smoke-free and clean, mail attended, your pets will be treated like family, your garden and pot-plants tended. And any special "lists" followed. Your home will be a haven for your loved ones and us. We have a policy of "no visitors" and we meet up with family and friends elsewhere.

We look forward to meeting you and your loved companions.

At this stage we are available from mid-May 2020 until the end of July.

All the best - and feel free to contact us anytime.

Mauzz and Dave
Top