Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Active, caring, animal lover

ID: qkj

Name:

Hayley

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Gippsland

Current bookings:

12 Dec 5 Jan'19 7 Jan'19 20 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! I'm Hayley, a young (32 years of age) independent professional who loves any opportunity to get outdoors, play a new sport or explore new places. I have been teaching in the primary school setting for the past eight years and just returned to Victoria from traveling around Australia. I teach in Berwick, although I am open to the area and length of stay, within an hours driving distance would be preferred. I am a non-smoker and have extensive police/criminal checks completed regularly for the Department of Education.

I am very house proud and will look after yours as if it's my own. Always keeping a fresh, clean and tidy environment. I grew up in country Victoria surrounded by nature and animals. I had pet cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs and birds. Since renting closer to the city and travelling abroad I've really missed being able to have a pet of my own.

Working as a teacher means I am aruond on the weekends and home in the early afternoons to give plenty of attention to your pets and home. I also hold key values such as reliability, trustworthy, organisation, caring, maturity and enthusiasm. I live an active lifestyle and enjoy walking and gardening. I have experience house sitting cats, dogs and birds (some with special/additional needs) within Victoria and Queensland both private and through ‘mind a home’ with excellent feedback.

I look forward to hearing from you soon and would be more than happy to provide references upon request.

Kind regards,
Hayley

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top