Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Active clean-living dog and home-sitter

ID: 1181

Name:

vicki

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired lecturer, current student

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East
QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

19 Dec 6 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a retired economics lecturer, now studying on-line. Although having just turned 70, my GP will confirm that I am both healthier and fitter than most people my age. I swim 1.5 km of laps and jog 8-km twice a week. I have always owned my own home (as I do now). I have been house sitting and dog-minding with satisfaction on both sides of the arrangement for three years. House sitting provides a change of scenery that allows me to concentrate on study and walk 4-legged pals. I would be at home all day every day except to jog somewhere and swim laps. I am a clean, tidy, cheerful, non-drinking, non-smoking home owner. I am not seeking to visit local attractions things to do as I would be in your home to keep your house as you would keep it and ensure that your pet is (almost) as happy with me as they are with you. As I am fortunate enough to live in a modern home with attractive outlook I seek similar surroundings. Periods of 2-weeks or longer are preferred.

I have been house-sitting / dog-sitting with satisfaction on both sides of the arrangements for three years. I have a 5-star review from every placement. In decades past I have owned two beagles that both lived beyond their normal lifespans. I attribute that to plenty of exercise and a happy home life. As they were not good at home by themselves I never left them for long. I have always presumed that every other dog is the same.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top