Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Active house proud animal lovers!

ID: xbt

Name:

Phil

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired personal trainer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I’m Phil, my wife is Dani, we are energetic, friendly, happy , positive people who would love to take care of your house and animals if you have them. We are clean living in every way, non smokers, occasional drinkers and regular exercisers. We would love to walk your pets every day! We are both very neat and tidy, love cooking at home, always looking to clean the house and gardens when needed.

I’m quite handy around the house and would be happy to do any odd jobs that need doing. I also like pottering around in the garden.
Dani had a residential/commercial cleaning business for 12 years and she loves cleaning!!
Over the years we have been the owners of numerous dogs, cats, birds and a turtle named Cassius.

We have a high level of respect for others and value your property and belongings.

We are experienced house sitters and welcome an interview or a casual chat over a coffee.

You can be assured your property and pets will be loved like they are our own. You can go away on holidays knowing everything is in good hands.




King regards
Phil and Dani
Top