Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Active (recently) retired couple

ID: xhb

Name:

Pam

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

13 May 24 May 2 Aug 11 Aug 26 Aug 31 Aug 27 Sep 5 Oct 4 Nov 27 Nov'20 4 Dec 18 Dec 21 Dec 5 Jan'20

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

More Information

Hi... we are Pam and Del. We are a young at heart, active retired couple who still love life and each other. In 2012 we sold our lovely home and possessions in WA to join the thousands of nomads travelling this beautiful country of ours. Our beloved Buddy (maltese/shitzhu) travelled with us until (at 16) we lost him to a stroke. We still miss him terribly even after 2 years so we have oodles of love and cuddles to share with your beloved pets . During our travels we landed in Qld more than once as we love it here. After 4 years travelling we decided to stay a while and find work to top up our savings until we retired. I worked in admin at the local hospital for those 3 years and Del was a medical equipment technician servicing all over Qld. Since retiring in Nov 2018 we have travelled over to WA with our caravan for a family Christmas and on the way back we visited many more areas of this vast country over a very enjoyable 5 month period. We know what it's like to worry about things back home, especially our beloved pets so don't send them away to kennels where there is only 1 person to take care of many dogs, let us take special care of them and love them while they remain in their own surroundings. We are honest, down to earth people with old fashioned values and high standards. We are both non smokers. We will treat your home and animals just like our own. Lock up and leave without a worry and you'll return to a clean and happy home. We have only done a couple of sits as yet but already we are developing some close relationships, one of which has asked us back for a second sit later this year. We would love to meet you and your babies so please check out our profile and call us for a chat ..... if you have room to park our caravan that would be awesome... talk soon 😊😀

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top