Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Adelaide local, masters student, pilot

ID: uml

Name:

Keith

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Aerospace Engineering student, Pilot, Uni Tutor

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, Im a 34yo Adelaide local with previous experience caring for animals and non smoker.
Currently studying a Master of Aerospace Engineering and in the recruitment phase as a Pilot for Qantas, I moved back to Adelaide recently to be closer to family who live here (in Hallett Cove), after 12 years living in Brisbane.

I am ultimately looking for a place to look after, preferably with an animal or two as companions for me to enjoy a bit of space studying.

Being local, i am flexible with start and end dates, and studying so much allows me to be around mostly for your pets and I to keep each other company.
I work as a Uni Tutor and Assingment marker which is mostly flexible also.

I have my own car (if youre happy for your dog/s to come along for rides to cafe’s sometimes) and well established in Adelaide with family support here in case of any urgencies.

I am ultimately looking for something longer term to settle into the study before finding my own place to rent sometime next year

I have experience caring for animals having previously volunteered at a dog shelter/orphanage in Chiang Mai following the floods in Thailand, and looked after both my old housemates pets and family’s dog ‘Quinny’

Would love to hear from you with opportunities

Keith

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top