Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Adventure Spirit

ID: sxb

Name:

Jocelyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: a retired farmer and previous school tea

a retired farmer and previous school tea

I am retired and live in Mandurah, and previously farmer in the south west , a school...

House Sitter: Passionate animal lover.Happy, energetic

Passionate animal lover.Happy, energetic

Non-smoking experienced house sitter, Reliable, mature, responsible. Hans is taking house...

House Sitter: The Sollys

The Sollys

TRUSTED CARE WHEN YOU CAN’T BE THERE Stu and I met over coffee 25 years ago, married a...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Senior Sitters

Senior Sitters

We are a retired active couple caravanning and sitting in W.A.. and N.T. We are just 70 and...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...


More Information

Hi everyone, I am a easy going,reliable 57yr old retired female and have finished my motorbike travels around Australia. I've house sat in S.A and Vic and im now back home in Perth. I am a fit,healthy clean living person and enjoy the outdoors, photography and peace and quiet. I have a very caring nature and have loved looking after my pets through out the years. I believe pets are family members and should be treated accordingly. I hope to experience the privilege of looking after your beloved pets and home.
I have a current national police clearance.
Top